Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeSCONE

SCONE



Forums

Welcome to the Suncoast Organization of Nurse Executive (SCONE)!

 

 

Serving:  Charlotte, Desoto, Manatee and Sarasota Counties in Region II.

Our Mission and Vision:

To promote healthcare to the surrounding communities and to advance the development of effective nursing service administration in healthcare/nursing education facilities.

2017 SCONE Officers

Julie Polaszek
President
Julie-polaszek@smh.com
Candace Smith
President-Elect
Candace.smith@mmhhs.com
Yulonda Greene
Past President
Yulonda-greene@smh.com
Amanda Torney Treasurer
Amanda-torney@smh.com
Wendy Kline
Secretary
Wendy-kline@smh.com
Amy Wuthrich
Director Deoto/Charlotte Counties
Amy.wuthrich@flhealth.gov
Joyce Ryan
Director Desoto/Charlotte Counties
jryan@sageproducts.com
Judy Young
Director Sarasota/Manatee Counties
Judy.young@lwrmc.com
Pam Beitlich -Director Sarasota/Manatee Counties pam-beitlich@smh.com
Beverly Hindenlang- Academic Liaison bhindenb@scf.edu
Barbara Little- Academic Liaison blittle@fsu.edu

 

Meeting Minutes

BY-LAWS